Ansprechpartner

Reinhard Fischer

Gaming Manager

Tel. +423 377 44 63

r.fischer@casinoadmiral.li


Nicola Cristofalo

Gaming Manager

Tel. +423 377 44 62

n.cristofalo@casinoadmiral.li


Simon Fumarola

Leiter Sicherheit

Tel. +423 377 44 67

s.fumarola@casinoadmiral.li


Andrea Targiroff

Leiterin Administration

Tel. +423 377 44 61

a.targiroff@casinoadmiral.li


Alexander Artmann

Duty Manager

Tel. +423 377 44 86

a.artmann@casinoadmiral.li


Andreas Scherrer

Duty Manager

Tel. +423 377 44 86

a.scherrer@casinoadmiral.li


Richard Verti

Duty Manager

Tel. +423 377 44 87

r.verti@casinoadmiral.li